DUB MUSIC & HEAVY DUB

Future Dub Mix #1 by ODGProd

Future Dub Mix #1 by ODGProd

Free download : http://odgprod.com/2017/02/03/future-dub-mix-1-by-odgprod/

Buy the T-shirt „Future Dub” : http://odgprod.com/t-shirt/

All tracks involved in the mix are released on ODGProd Label.
Follow us : https://www.facebook.com/odgprod/
Video by Dizziness design : https://www.facebook.com/dizzinessdesign

Tracklist :

01 – Sumac Dub – The Hidden Dream
„Matsya” Ep : http://odgprod.com/2016/06/20/sumac-dub-matsya/
02 – PlusStepper – Balkantune
„ODDA” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/11/28/plusstepper-odda/
03 – Alpha Steppa – Spirit Level Part II
„Wake Up!” compilation : http://odgprod.com/2016/02/29/wake-up/
04 – Soulprodz – What Else Dub
„Dubz Therapy” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/06/13/soulprodz-dubz-therapy/
05 – FootPrint System – El Sheriah
„Shakti” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/10/24/footprint-system-shakti/
06 – Ackboo feat. Linval Thompson – Dreader Than Dread (Dawa Hifi Remix)
„Invincible Remix” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/12/14/ackboo-invincible-album-remix/
07 – Mahom – Faluja
„Fell In” album : available february 6th 2017
08 – DreadFul – Jamrock
„Dubbin’ Saucer” ep : http://odgprod.com/2017/01/23/dreadful-dubbin-saucer/
09 – Jungle Weed – Massala Steppa
„Kumbh” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/09/12/jungle-weed-kumbh/
10 – MDC – Mongolian Walk
„Nine Moons Later” : http://odgprod.com/2016/03/14/massive-dub-corporation-nine-moons-later/
11 – Panda Dub – Le rêve du pirate
„Wake Up!” compilation : http://odgprod.com/2016/02/29/wake-up/
12 – Ondubground – Danube
„Addvice” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/03/21/ondubground-addvice/
13 – The Subvivors – Babylonians feat. Sammy Gold
„Direct to Rec.” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/10/17/the-subvivors-direct-to-rec/
14 – Rebel I & Bass Culture Players – Dub Nuh dead (Mr Zebre’s RMX)
„Digital Mi Digital” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/06/27/rebel-i-meets-bass-culture-players-digital-mi-digital/
15 – Miniman feat. Art-X – Inity
„Toy Story” album : http://odgprod.com/2014/01/27/art-x-toy-story-various/
16 – Ashkabad – Kinshasa
„International Skankers” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/10/03/ashkabad-international-skankers/
17 – Mexican Stepper – les Temps Sans Vous
„Turtle Kiss” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/04/04/mexican-stepper-turtle-kiss/
18 – Full Dub – in Your Mind
„Hard” ep : http://odgprod.com/2016/09/21/full-dub-hard/
19 – Mayd Hubb – Atom Of Peace
„Enter The Loop” album : http://odgprod.com/2015/06/02/mayd-hubb-enter-the-loop/
20 – Adi Shankara – Serial
„Structures” album : http://odgprod.com/2016/05/31/adi-shankara-structures/

Odsłon:51642 Like: 820 Dislike: 22

Materiał Video Od: ODGProd

odgprod,odg,ondubground,panda dub,full dub,mahom,mr zebre,miniman,art-x,dub music,mayd hubb,alpha steppa,mdc,the subvivors,rebel i,bass culture players,dreadful,sumac dub,ackboo,dawa hifi


Źródło materiału by ODGProd
Data Utworzenia: 2017-02-02 13:37:21

Tags

Powiązane artykuły

25 Komentarze

  1. Nice!!! Thanx for sharing ! and BIG PRAISE for putting a tracklist! i miss that alot in other mixes. MORE LOVE

Back to top button
Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker